If you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, consult your health care professional before using this product. Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Natural color variation may occur in this product. Allergen information: suitable for vegan/vegetarian diets. Contains no artificial coloring, artificial flavors, salt, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy, sugar, starch or wheat. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Benfotiamine 300mg, Cellulose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Rice Flour, Suitable for vegetarians. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy, or wheat. Manufactured in a GMP facility that processes other igredients containing these allergens. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, artificial colors, flavor or fragrance.
Take 1 capsule daily, with or without food, or as recommended by a healthcare professional.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.